Psycho Rollercoaster (RMX​-​2019)

by Contemporary Dead Finnish Music Ensemble

supported by


Re-mix of the original Land of Hope album track.


released August 11, 2019
Music by Antti Pesonen, lyrics by Make Latvanen. Re-mixed by Antti Pesonen, re-mastered by Jaakko Viitalähde @ Virtalähde Mastering.


all rights reserved



Contemporary Dead Finnish Music Ensemble Helsinki, Finland

CDFME is a musical community with sole purpose to bring good music to the world.
The Ensemble was born in a year 2000 out of the need to bring back some of the more ambitious and progressive music that had to go literally underground in the 1980’s-90’s.
The music is intensive symphonic rock with lots of room for air, melodic and cinematic, progressive without being pompous in a needless manner.
... more

contact / help

Contact Contemporary Dead Finnish Music Ensemble

Streaming and
Download help

Report this track or account

If you like Contemporary Dead Finnish Music Ensemble, you may also like: